Title: Quest of the Evensongs (The Evensongs Trilogy)
Author: C.R. Cummings (C.R. Cummings)
Price: FREE
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 stars (6)
Overnight Vila’s simple life is shattered when she falls into a swirling pool and wakes to find herself alone with only her silent crystal. Vila soon realizes that she has stumbled upon something that has been mystifying her people for generations…and another crystal.

Coupled, the mystical crystals pull her into an exquisite vibration of colors, encircling her with swirls of luster and sound….pleading for her to help them, find the ones with knowledge!

Without much choice she…